Skip to main content
Karl Ko Photography

Catering

When it comes to cuisine, our list of caterers is carefully vetted to reflect our city’s reputation for flavor and diversity. Able to accommodate a variety of budgets, they are happy to customize their selections to meet your specific needs.

 

On-Site Caterer

McCalls

Corporate Contacts: Cyrus Pahlavan, Catering Management Executive
Email: cyrus@mccallssf.com
Phone: 415.552.8550
www.mccallssf.com

Weddings Contact: Anna Williams, Catering Management, Weddings
Email: anna@mccallssf.com
Phone: 415.552.8550
www.mccallssf.com

 

Alternate Approved Caterers

Betty Zlatchin Catering

Contact: David Zlatchin, CEO
Email: david@bettyzlatchin.com
Phone: 415.641.8550
www.bettyzlatchin.com

 

Componere Fine Catering

Contact: Ethan Mantle, Owner
Email: ethan@componerefinecatering.com
Phone: 510.420.0900
www.componerefinecatering.com

 

Global Gourmet Catering

Contact: Elaine Richards, Managin Director of Sales
Email: elaine@ggcatering.com
Phone: 415.965.4931
www.ggcatering.com

 

Grace Street Catering

Contact: Jen McKay, Event Manager
Email: info@gracestreetcatering.com
Phone: 510.523.1600
www.gracestreetcatering.com

 

Jane Hammond Events

Contact: Jane Hammond, Owner
Email: jane@jhevents.com
Phone: 510.528.3530
www.jhevents.com

 

Melons Catering

Sheldon Sloan, Director of Sales
Email: ssloan@melonscatering.com
Phone: 650.583.1756
www.melonscatering.com

 

Paula LeDuc Fine Catering

Contact: Jessica Haro, Account Executive
Email: jharo@paulaleduc.com
Phone: 510.547.7825
www.paulaleduc.com

 

Taste Catering

Contact: Margaret Teskey, President
Email: mags@tastecatering.com
Phone: 415.550.6464
www.tastecatering.com

 

 

 

Photo: Karl Ko Photography


Photo: Alison Yin Photography

The Asian Art Museum was the most beautiful place we could have ever imagined getting married.

from Wedding Wire

Photo: Samuel Lippke Studios